Faculty Awards, 2010

Five faculty members in the Department of English and Technical Communication received awards recently for the work they’ve done on campus. Jack Morgan and Dan Reardon both received 2010 Faculty Achievement Awards. Anne Cotterill and Eric Bryan both received 2010 Faculty Teaching Awards. And Kathy Northcut received a 2010 Academic Service Learning Award. The campus hosted a nice dinner on February 8 for the award winners and their guests. It was wonderful to see these faculty members recognized for the important work they do.